This is a zine dedicated to Symphonic and gothic metal

BAND OF SPICE -Economic Dancers

1.    Economic Dancer
2.    True Will
3.    On The Run
4.    Intro – The Joe
5.    The Joe
6.    You Will Call
7.    You Can’t Stop
8.    Fly Away
9.    In My Blood
10.    Down By The Liquor Store
11.    You Know My Name

Legendary Swedish singer/songwriter Spice (Spiritual Beggars, Kayser) returns with a new band and a new album. Here is how Spice himself commented: “When I wrote these songs I was listen alot to music from the end of the seventies and the early eighties. The songs itself came out quite smooth, organic and melodic with a touch of dirt while we were recorded them. This time, Instead of hiring a studio and to record it fast as we did with the previous albums, we decided to build our own studio. We felt that we needed the time to get it right. To fill the songs with just the right amount of warmth, love and justice.
The concept of the lyrics is about abuse, hope, hopelessness, weakness and strength. To try live life without safety nets and still be able to stay sane. I hope you will enjoy it.”



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s