This is a zine dedicated to Symphonic and gothic metal

DARKTRIBE-The Modern Age

Tracklist (51:39 mn) 01. Humanizer 02. Red House Of Sorrow 03. My Last Odyssey 04. The Modern Age 05. A Last Will 06. No Train To Earth 07. Holy Water Day 08. Wild Call 09. Rainwar 10. Anthem For A Planet 11. Darkside Of Imagination

Darktribe formed in 2009 and recorded their first EP ‘Natural Defender’ that same year. The band quickly evolved into a powerful live act and in 2012 they released their debut album ‘Mysticeti Victoria’ on German label Massacre Records. More touring followed, and shows with the likes of Girlschool, Crucified Barbara, Killers, Lacrimas Profundere, Nightmare and many other international acts.
In 2015 Darktribe entered the studio to record their second album, ‘The Modern Age’, which was mixed and mastered at Hansen Studios in Denmark by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Epica, Doro, Primal Fear). The album displays a mature and confident band, still influenced by everything Melodic in Metal but with a very personal approach, multilayered songwriting and brilliant musicianship.

Darktribe Band 1


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s