This is a zine dedicated to Symphonic and gothic metal

HOLLOW HAZE -Memories Of An Ancient Time

Hollow Haze - Memories of an Ancient Time

1. Out in the Darkness (Intro)
2. Rain of Fire Lights
3. Created to Live
4. An Ancient Story
5. A New Era
6. Night Is Calling
7. Angeli di Fuoco
8. Silvertown
9. Eyes of the Sphinx
10. Lance of Destiny
11. Demon
12. Gate to the Eternity
Formed back in 2003 and after having released 5 albums, including the latest, critically acclaimed ‘Countdown To Revenge’ (2013), and having toured the world with celebrated acts such as Tarja, Dragonforce and Accept to name a few, Hollow Haze are going to release their new effort ‘Memories Of An Ancient Time’ on Scarlet Records. The band has recently parted ways with singer Fabio Lione, but shortly after announced that Mats Leven, Rick Altzi and Amanda Somerville took part in the recording sessions as very special guest singers.‘Memories Of An Ancient Time’ offers a wide range of musical landscapes, mixing heavy guitar riffs and pounding rhytms with inspiring and emotional lead vocals and choruses. Thanks to their passion and hard work, Hollow Haze are not afraid to confront themselves with every music style, getting their inspiration both from the past and the modern Heavy Metal scene. ‘Memories Of An Ancient Time’ has been mastered by Mika Jussila (Nightwish, Apocalyptica, Children Of Bodom) at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s